Our Team

David Clarke
Managing Director
  Phone: 00353 87 257 6434
  Email: david@cows.ie
Angela Clarke
Managing Director
  Phone: 00353 44 935 6200
  Email: angela@cows.ie
Alan Clarke
Sales Representative
  Phone: 00353 87 1166045
  Email: alan@cows.ie
Owen Cuskelly
Sales Representative
  Phone: 00353 87 917 0426
  Email: owen@cows.ie
Nick Friel
General Manager
  Phone: 00353 44 935 6200
  Email: nick@cows.ie
Eithne Hennessy
IT Systems & Marketing
  Phone: 044 935 6200
  Email: eithne@cows.ie
Padraic Farrell
Financial Accountant
  Phone: 00353 44 9356200
  Email: padraic@cows.ie
Ciaran Dowdall
Farm Manager
  Phone: 087 7805870
Agree