News

New Keenan MechFiber+ 380
 Wed, 6th Apr, 2022
After many months of deliberation we have decided to purchase the a new Keenan MechFiber+ range...

25 High Quality Calved Heifers
 Wed, 30th Mar, 2022
We are delighted to offer to you 25 high quality calved heifers from John & Thomas Stone Hallstone...

Feeding cows due to calve
 Wed, 9th Mar, 2022
Cows due to calve soon being fed late to slow down calving at night time and encourage calving...

Fresh Calved & In Calf Heifers
 Mon, 7th Mar, 2022
Great groups of in calf and calved heifers and cows available. Call Or text Alan for more...

New Polaris RANGER
 Thu, 3rd Mar, 2022
Thanks to JF Hanley Groundcare for supplying our first #PolarisRANGER ! We are looking forward...

New born Jersey Crossbred Calf
 Mon, 28th Feb, 2022
Lovely Jersey crossbred heifer just calved here on the farm

New Milk Silo
 Wed, 23rd Feb, 2022
The arrival of our milk silo this afternoon to the cows.ie Farm. Many thanks to the Intercool...

Preparation for Storms on the farm
 Wed, 23rd Feb, 2022
With the last week being very stormy and another storm on the way, we have to be well prepared...

Livestock Delivery to Kosovo
 Tue, 8th Feb, 2022
It’s off to Kosovo for these in calf heifers through the Charity group Bothar

Quality Livestock for Sale
 Wed, 2nd Feb, 2022
We have a great selection of in calf heifers & cows & fresh calved heifers and cows. British...

Slurry 2022
 Tue, 1st Feb, 2022
It has been great weather for slurry application. We are applying it at 1500 gallons (6800...

Fleckvieh & Shorthorn Auction Highlights - 22nd Jan 22
 Mon, 24th Jan, 2022
We had a great day with the online Auction, with 100% clearance. We would like to thank and...

Great day on the cows.ie farm - 100% clearance
 Wed, 3rd Nov, 2021
We had a great day here on the cows.ie farm with 100% clearance on the day ! We would like...

Showing all 17 records
Agree